The board of Hexham Community Partnership is made up of Hexham residents and members from the following organisations:

Hexham Town Council www.hexhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
Hexham Business Forum www.hexhambusinessforum.orgLog Out
Northumberland Council Council www.northumberland.gov.uk
Hexham Abbey www.hexhamabbey.org.uk
Churches Together in Hexham
Hexham Civic Society www.hexhamcivicsociety.wordpress.com
Transition Tynedale http://blog.transitiontynedale.org
Karbon Homes www.karbonhomes.co.uk
Hexham Partnership of Schools

Queen Elizabeth High School www.qehs.net
Hexham Middle School www.hexhammiddle.co.uk
Hexham East First School www.hexhameast.northumberland.sch.uk
Sele First School www.selefirst.org
St Josephs RC Middle School www.st-josephs.northumberland.sch.uk
St Mary’s RC Fist School www.st-marysrc.northumberland.sch.uk/homedir/contact.htm
Priory School www.hexhamprioryschool.co.uk

Hexham Community Centre www.hexhamcommunitycentre.org
Queens Hall www.queenshall.co.uk
Hexham Youth Initiative www.hexhamyi.org.uk
Acomb Parish council www.acombparishcouncil.gov.uk

http://www.honeytraveler.com/pharmacy/ http://www.honeytraveler.com/buy-champix/ http://www.honeytraveler.com/buy-symbicort/

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Please sign up for our email newsletter packed full of information about projects and events in Hexham.  Just use the form below to send us your name and email address and each time a newsletter is produced we will send you a free copy. Subscribe